rm_srri - SynoFin Risikomanagement Service AG

  • About
  • News
  • Carrer
  • DE /EN
Title
Go to content
RiskMan
SRRI

The RiskMan Modul SRRI determines the Synthetic Risk Reward Indicator (SRRI) as a standardised risk ratio on a scale from 1 to 7 using observed historical volatilities of the performance over the last 5 years.


Data is imported via a defined process and a previously specified standard interface.
This indicator is calculated in accordance with the law (CESR/10-673) on the basis of the available NAV history of a fund and compared with an already published SRRI.
Any missing NAV history is supplemented by the establishment of a target asset allocation that is as close as possible to the actual allocation of the portfolio. The historical volatility is determined by using a sample portfolio or a benchmark mix.

The Sliding Window Test is used to determine the need for change and to reduce the change frequency of the KIID. In this 4-month observation window, a new KIID must be created if all recalculated values of the fund lie outside the original SRRI value.

Using the SRRI report, you can make an adequate decision on a possible SRRI change in good time if the last 4 months indicate several different risk classes.

Are you interested or do you have any questions ?
 Make an appointment now.
Back to content

rm_srri - SynoFin Risikomanagement Service AG

Title
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
RiskMan
SRRI

Das RiskMan Modul SRRI ermittelt den Synthetic Risk Reward Indicator (SRRI) als standardisierte Risikokennziffer auf einer Skala von 1 bis 7 anhand beobachteter historischer Volatilitäten aus der Wertentwicklung über die letzten 5 Jahre.

Der Datenimport erfolgt über eine definierten Prozess und eine dafür festgelegt Standardschnittstelle.
Anhand der vorliegenden NAV-Historie eines Fonds wird dieser Indikator gesetzeskonform (CESR/10-673) berechnet und mit dem eventuell bereits publizierten SRRI abgeglichen.
Eine eventuell fehlende NAV-Historie wird durch das Aufstellen einer Target Asset Allocation, welche so nah wie möglich an der IST-Allokation des Portfolios liegt, ergänzt. Dabei wird durch Heranziehung eines Musterportfolios oder eines Benchmark-Mix die historische Volatilität ermittelt.

Der Sliding Window Test dient zur Feststellung des Änderungsbedarfs und Reduktion der Änderungshäufigkeit des KIID. In diesem 4 monatigen Betrachtungszeitfenster ist ein neues KIID zu erstellen, wenn alle neu berechneten Werte des Fonds ausserhalb des ursprünglichen SRRI-Wertes liegen.

Sie können anhand des SRRI-Reports eine adäquate Entscheidung über eine allfällige SRRI Änderung rechtzeitig treffen, wenn die letzten 4 Monate auf mehrere unterschiedliche Risikoklassen hindeuten.

Sie haben Fragen oder Interesse?
Gleich Termin vereinbaren.
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt