riskman - SynoFin Risikomanagement Service AG

Title
Go to content
RiskMan
The optimal solution for your needs
SynoFin's RiskMan Platform
  • modular
    RiskMan modules can be easily combined

  • functional
    in web design | role-based, multilingual Menu´s and ToDo´s | location-independent interaction

  • efficient
    Automated data supplementation and thus low manual input for even higher quality

  • performant
    short processing time and thus also intra-day processing and pre-trade check are possible

  • scalable
    can be used from a few to several hundred portfolios

  • secure
    Processes and calculation - kernel as well as calculation - center are certified and stable

  • flexible
    Functions, reports and dashboards can be customized on request

A glimpse of the platform
The RiskMan surface
By entering your user ID and password, you gain online access in your language to the portfolios assigned to you with the input data, risk calculation results and reports. The workflow control assigns the role-specific tasks to you and routes them automatically to the next responsible person after completion. All actions are documented in an audit-proof manner.
RiskMan Dashboards
The RiskMan Data Integration Layer consolidates, prepares your results and makes them immediately available to you. The RiskMan dashboards enable you to analyze and simulate asset risk either by portfolio or key figure, either in terms of its historical development or via drill-down to financial - instrument level. The RiskMan-3D-Dashboard intuitively displays up to 7 criteria.
RiskMan BilanzCockpit
The 3 pillars of balance sheet risk management - interest rate sensitivity, liquidity and own funds - are loaded and calculated via the interface to FiRE. The transaction simulator can be used to display the mutual effect of planned measures on an ad hoc basis.
RiskMan opRisk Tool
Once the business model-specific loss potential has been determined, the quantitative risk matrix is drawn up. In the subsequent risk assessment, the individual operational risks are assessed in terms of relevance, probability of occurrence and loss potential. The planned measures are automatically included in the risk report and presented together with the top risks.

Are you interested or do you have any questions ?
Make an appointment now.
Back to content

riskman - SynoFin Risikomanagement Service AG

Title
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
RiskMan
Die optimale Lösung für Ihre Ansprüche
Die SynoFin RiskMan Plattform
  • modular
    RiskMan Module sind flexibel kombinierbar

  • funktionell
    im web-Design I rollenbasierte, mehrsprachenfähige Menü´s und ToDo´s I ortsunabhängige Interaktion

  • effizient
    automatisierte Datenergänzung und damit geringe manuelle Eingaben bei hoher Qualität

  • performant
    sehr kurze Verarbeitungszeit und somit auch intra-day-Verarbeitung und pre-Trade-Check möglich

  • skalierbar
    von einigen wenigen bis zu mehreren hundert Portfolios einsetzbar

  • sicher
    Verarbeitungsprozesse und Rechenkern sowie Rechenzentrum sind zertifiziert und im stabilen Einsatz

  • flexibel
    Funktionen, Reports, Dashboards können auf Wunsch individuell angepasst werden

Einblicke in die Plattform
Die RiskMan Oberfläche
Über die Eingabe von Benutzerkennung und Passwort erhalten Sie online-Zugang in Ihrer Sprache und sehen die Ihnen zugeordneten Portfolios mit den Inputdaten, Risikoberechnungsergebnissen und Reports. Die Workflow-Steuerung ordnet Ihnen die rollenspezifischen Aufgaben zu und routet diese nach Erledigung automatisch an den nächsten Verantwortlichen weiter. Alle Aktionen werden revisionssicher dokumentiert.
RiskMan Dashboards
Über den RiskMan Data-Integration-Layer werden Ihre Ergebnisse verdichtet, aufbereitet und stehen Ihnen unmittelbar zur Verfügung. Die RiskMan Dashboards ermöglichen Ihnen entweder nach Portfolios oder kennzahlengesteuert das Anlagenrisiko in seiner historischen Entwicklung oder über Drill-Down bis auf Finanzinstrumentebene zu analysieren und auch zu simulieren. Im RiskMan-3D-Dashboard werden bis zu 7 Kriterien intuitiv dargestellt.
RiskMan BilanzCockpit
Die 3 Säulen der Bilanzrisikosteuerung - Zinssensitivität, Liquidität und Eigenmittel - werden über die Schnittstelle zu FiRE geladen und errechnet. Über den Transaktionssimulator kann die wechselseitige Wirkung von geplanten Massnahmen ad-hoc angezeigt werden.
RiskMan opRisk Tool
Nach der Festlegung des geschäftsmodellspezifischen Schadenspotenzials wird die quantitative Risikomatrix erstellt. Im anschliessenden RiskAssessment erfolgt die Bewertung der einzelnen operativen Risiken hinsichtlich Relevanz, Eintrittswahrscheinlichkeit und Schadenspotenzial. Die geplanten Massnahmen werden automatisch in den Risikobericht übernommen und gemeinsam mit den Top-Risken dargestellt.
Sie haben Fragen oder Interesse?
Gleich Termin vereinbaren.
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt