assetmanager - SynoFin Risikomanagement Service AG

  • About
  • News
  • Carrer
  • DE /EN
Title
Go to content
Our Services for
Asset Managers
In asset management, it is essential to find the right balance between return and risk and to comply with internal, prospectus-specific and regulatory limits or to take appropriate measures in the right time. Our solutions and services support you in this - solid, professional and flexible.

Risk Calculation and -reporting

We calculate a wide range of risk indicators, from standard market instruments to derivative financial instrument classes, and make them available to you online in the RiskMan interface and in reports. The processing and calculation is workflow-controlled so that you can also create plan portfolios and check their impact on your limits in advance. The processing and calculation processes are ISAE3000/3402 certified and deliver stable and accurate results down to a financial investment level.



Risk control und -simulation

With our dashboards you can analyse, simulate and control your risks on a portfolio as well as on a ratio level. The ability to flexibly and dynamically adopt different perspectives and levels is ideal for interactive opinion-forming and decision-making, both individually and as a team.


Investment compliance

With the RiskMan Investment Compliance module, you can obtain results on compliance or restriction violation at company, fund and financial instrument level at the touch of a button. Regulatory, fund-specific and company-internal limits can be started online at any time as a pre-trade check by adding planned trades to existing portfolios.


SRRI Calculation

With the RiskMan add-on module SRRI, you can check whether the SRRI fund value currently calculated on the basis of the NAV history (CESR/10-673) conforms to the law with the published SRRI. As part of the automated sliding window test in the 4-month viewing window, you make your decision regarding the adjustment of your investment universe and/or KIID.


SCR Calculation und Reporting

If you also exercise insurance mandates, the RiskMan SCR module enables you to calculate and report in accordance with Solvency II guidelines. The SCR categories interest rate risk, equity risk, real estate risk, spread risk, exchange rate risk and concentration risk are calculated automatically using the monthly published EIOPA yield curves.


Risk Management Service (Delegation)

As a risk manager licensed according to AIFMG by the FMA Financial Market Authority Liechtenstein, we are allowed to delegate your risk management. SynoFin has the appropriate organizational structure and employs proven risk management experts and you can concentrate on your core competencies such as portfolio management and customer service.


Are you interested or have any questions?
Make an appointment now.
Back to content

assetmanager - SynoFin Risikomanagement Service AG

Title
Direkt zum Seiteninhalt
Unsere Dienstleistungen für
Assetmanager
Im Assetmanagement gilt es die richtige Balance zwischen Rendite und Risiko zu finden und dabei die internen, prospektspezifischen und regulatorischen Limite einzuhalten bzw. rechtzeitig angemessene Massnahmen zu setzen. Unsere Lösungen und Services unterstützen Sie dabei - ausgereift, professionell und flexibel.

Risikoberechnung und -reporting

Von marktüblichen bis zu derivativen Finanzinstrumentklassen berechnen wir eine Vielzahl an Risikokennzahlen und stellen Ihnen diese online in der RiskMan-Oberfläche sowie in Reports zur Verfügung. Die Verarbeitung und Berechnung erfolgt workflow-gesteuert, sodass Sie auch Planportfolios erstellen und auf die Auswirkung auf Ihre Limiten vorab prüfen können. Die Verarbeitungs- und Berechnungsprozesse sind ISAE3000/3402-zertifiziert und liefern stabile und exakte Ergebnisse bis zur Finanzinstrementebene.


Risikosteuerung und -simulation

Mit unseren Dashboards können Sie auf Portfolio- aber auch Kennzahlen-Ebene gezielt Ihre Risiken analysieren, simulieren und steuern. Die Möglichkeit, flexibel und dynamisch unterschiedliche Blickwinkel und Ebenen einzunehmen eignet sich hervorragend zur interaktiven Meinungsbildung und Entscheidung sowohl individuell als auch im Team.


Anlagegrenzprüfung

Mit dem RiskMan Modul Investment Compliance erhalten Sie auf Knopfdruck die Ergebnisse zu Einhaltung oder Verletzung von Restriktionen auf Unternehmens-, Fonds- und Finanzinstrumentebene. Regulatorische, fondsspezifische und unternehmensinterne Limite können durch das Hinzufügen geplanter Trades zu bestehenden Portfolios jederzeit als Pre-Trade-Check online gestartet werden.


SRRI Berechnung

Mit dem RiskMan Zusatzmodul SRRI prüfen Sie, ob der aktuell anhand der NAV-Historie gesetzeskonform (CESR/10-673) berechnete SRRI-Fondswert mit dem publizierten SRRI übereinstimmt. Im Rahmen des automatisierten Sliding Window Test im 4 monatigen Betrachtungszeitfensters treffen Sie Ihre Entscheidung hinsichtlich Anpassung Ihres Anlageuniversums und/oder KIID.


SCR Berechnung und Reporting

Sofern Sie auch Versicherungsmandate ausüben ermöglicht Ihnen das RiskMan Modul SCR die Berechnung und das Reporting gemäss Solvency II Richtlinie. Die Berechnung der SCR-Kategorien Zinsrisiko, Aktienrisiko, Immobilienrisiko, Spreadrisiko, Wechselkursrisiko und Konzentrationsrisiko erfolgt unter automatischer Einbeziehung der monatlich publizierten EIOPA-Zinskurven.


Risikomanagement Service (Delegation)

Als nach AIFMG von der FMA Finanzmarktaufsicht Liechtenstein zugelassener Risikomanager dürfen wir die Delegation Ihres Risikomanagements wahrnehmen. SynoFin verfügt über die angemessene Organisationsstruktur und beschäftigt ausgewiesene Risikomanagement Experten und Sie können sich auf Ihre Kernkompetenzen wie Portfoliomanagement und Kundenbetreuung konzentrieren.

Sie haben Fragen oder Interesse?
Gleich Termin vereinbaren.
Zurück zum Seiteninhalt